Jewelry designer shop in Aix-en-Provence

soandso, jewelry creation space of Aix-en-Provence

A large jewelry and accessories creation workshop, soandso draws its inspiration from nature, between the infinitely large and the infinitely small. Our creations such as the Moon necklace, the Twig ring, the Bahia earrings, or the Lichen pendant are the result of the subtle alchemy between metals, precious stones and living curves.

Born in 2007, our brand has developed under the bright light of Aix-en-Provence, in the south of France. Sophie, who is the creator of the brand, surrounded herself very early on with the best craftsmen to work with the materials traditionally used in the manufacture of jewelry such as gold, silver, vermeil, ...

She is passionate about the world of jewelry and natural beauty, she combines with care and elegance, metals and stones to produce a result out of the ordinary. Each of the pieces born from the delicate shaping of the raw materials integrates a certain asymmetry, characteristic of the universe of nature. This results in the creation of perfectly imperfect jewelry representing the soandso trademark.

All our creations proudly bear this identity and are aimed at both men and women. Combining simplicity and elegance, they are very easy to put on and comfortable (to wear). They are also in line with the spirit of the times, which gives pride of place to precious accessories by sublimating, according to your mood, a Rock or neo preppy* look, or both at the same time! The trend is "Mix and match" and our collections also know how to mix and match with audacity and harmony. A Lichen bracelet will be a perfect match for a Billes wedding band for an evening. The stones of a Bahia necklace will sublimate a silver and gold Niger necklace!

Designed to last, our timeless jewelry is very trendy and adapts easily, whatever the fashion of the moment.

However, the simplicity of our jewels goes hand in hand with the requirement and the authenticity of our work, in a discreet atmosphere so dear to our brand. The necklaces, rings, bracelets and earrings that we design, give priority to details and the quality of the materials used in their manufacture. While taking into account the know-how of the French artisanal tradition, all our creations are handmade, with care and delicacy.

Whatever the moment: to mark an occasion, a date or to celebrate an event (birthday, wedding, baptism, birth, etc.), some of our original and French jewels are customizable (engraving made by hand). It is also possible to add precious or semi-precious stones (diamond, citrine, peridot, amethyst, aquamarine, emerald, moonstone, sapphire, tourmaline, rhodolite, smoky quartz, ruby) in order to combine the harmony of natural forms with the subtle elegance and different properties of the mineral world.

And if you wish, you can have some of our models of bracelets, necklaces and necklaces adjusted. Do not hesitate to visit our online catalog, to discover all our creations.

Designer jewelry for a unique gift

Designer jewelry is nowadays very appreciated for its authenticity and uniqueness. It is thanks to their artisanal manufacture that they are customizable and available in 48 hours. You wish to offer a present for an event that is really important to you or simply for a little attention? Our creations, such as the gold designer ring, are there for you. Find the perfect gift among our designer jewelry (necklaces, bracelets, earrings and rings).

Whether it's for a birthday or a wedding, each silver or gold designer ring in our collection perfectly expresses all the love and attachment you feel for the person for whom it is intended. The power of symbolism and the virtues of the most delicate minerals permeate our creations adorned with precious or semi-precious stones. Designer bracelets are a wonderful gift that you can give for Mother's Day for example, or for any special occasion.

The same goes for our designer earrings (creoles, chips, pendants, sleepers) which combine elegance and modernity. Our collections of original necklaces represent an exceptional gift that is sure to delight the heart of its recipient. Between/among the necklaces Cotte de Mailles, Rocaille, Namibia, Niger and Blossom, the choice is vast and you only have to let yourself be carried away by your desires.

Original jewelry with timeless charm

soandso is the guarantee of an original piece of jewelry, made with resistant materials. All our pieces, as discreet and delicate as they may be, are designed in accordance with quality standards and are carefully inspected before being put on sale. Our creations are made with noble metals such as gold, silver or vermeil. Choosing our brand means choosing the quality and charm of jewelry with a discreet and unique character.

At soandso, our jewels are made with the help of our French craftsmen with an undeniable know-how. They are worked with raw materials to give birth to delicately imperfect jewelry. If you wish to offer a gift to someone dear to your heart or to wear an accessory full of emotion, bet on our French designer jewels. We offer timeless jewelry collections that will meet all your expectations.

Read more

Unobtrusive spirit of imperfect singularity

Ideas to match
  • Ideas to match

Workshop-Boutique
  • Workshop-Boutique

Community
  • Community

Must-haves of the season

On sale in our shops

Des bijoux de créateur, réalisés dans notre atelier à Aix-en-Provence

Grand atelier de bijoux de créateur et accessoires, Soandso tire son inspiration de la nature, entre l'infiniment grand et l'infiniment petit. Nos créations comme les colliers en argent ou en or, la bague Brindilles, les boucles d'oreilles Bahia, ou encore le pendentif Lichen sont le résultat de l'alchimie subtile entre métaux, pierres précieuses et courbes vivantes.

Née en 2007, notre marque s'est développée sous la lumière éclatante d'Aix-en-Provence, dans le sud de la France. Sophie, créatrice de bijoux artisanaux, a su très tôt s'entourer des meilleurs artisans pour travailler les matières traditionnellement utilisées dans la fabrication de bijoux que sont l'or, l'argent, le vermeil, ...

Grande créatrice de bijoux, passionnée par la beauté naturelle, elle associe avec soin et élégance, des métaux et des pierres afin de produire un résultat hors du commun. Chacune des pièces nées du délicat façonnage des matières brutes intègre une certaine asymétrie, caractéristique de l'univers de la nature. Ce qui aboutit à la création de bijoux bruts, authentiques, intemporels, parfaitement imparfaits représentant la marque de fabrique de soandso.

Toutes nos créations portent fièrement cette identité et s'adressent aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes. Nos créations de bijoux s’inscrivent dans l’air du temps qui fait la part belle aux accessoires précieux en sublimant, selon votre humeur, un look Rock ou néo BCBG* ou les 2 à la fois ! La tendance est au “Mix and match” et nos collections de bijoux savent aussi se mélanger avec audace et harmonie.

Cependant, la simplicité de nos créations va de paire avec l'exigence et l’authenticité de notre travail de notre créatrice de bijoux artisanaux, dans une ambiance discrète si chère à notre marque. Les colliersbaguesbracelets et boucles d'oreilles que nous concevons, donnent la priorité aux détails et à la qualité des matériaux utilisés lors de leur fabrication. Tout en tenant compte du savoir-faire de la tradition artisanale française, tous nos bijoux design sont réalisés à la main, avec soin et délicatesse.

Quel que soit le moment : marquer une occasion, une date ou pour fêter un événement (anniversaire, mariage, baptême, naissance, etc.), certains de nos bijoux originaux et français sont personnalisables (gravure réalisée à la main). Il est également possible d'y ajouter des pierres précieuses ou semi-précieuses (diamant, citrine, péridot, améthyste, aigue-marine, émeraude, pierre de lune, saphir, tourmaline, rhodolite, quartz fumé, rubis) afin de conjuguer l'harmonie des formes naturelles avec l'élégance subtile et les différentes propriétés du monde minéral.

 

Les collections d’une créatrice de bijoux artisanaux

Les bijoux de créateur sont de nos jours très appréciés à la fois pour leur authenticité et leur caractère unique. C’est grâce à leur fabrication artisanale qu’ils sont personnalisables et disponibles en 48 heures. Vous souhaitez offrir un présent pour un événement qui vous tient vraiment à cœur ou simplement pour une petite attention ? Vous recherchez des bijoux de créateurs français ? Alors vous trouverez le cadeau idéal sur notre site.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un anniversaire ou d'un mariage, chaque bague de créateur en argent ou en or présente dans notre collection traduit parfaitement tout l'amour et l'attachement que vous ressentez pour la personne à qui elle est destinée. La force du symbolisme et les vertus propres aux minéraux les plus délicats traversent nos créations ornées de pierres précieuses ou semi-précieuses. Des bracelets de créateur constituent un merveilleux cadeau que vous pouvez offrir pour la Fête de Mères par exemple, ou lors de toute occasion exceptionnelle.

Des bijoux de créateur au charme intemporel

soandso, c'est la garantie d'un bijou original, brut, intemporel, raffiné et fabriqué avec des matières résistantes. Toutes nos pièces, aussi discrètes et délicates soient-elles, sont conçues dans le respect des normes de qualité et sont soigneusement inspectées avant leur mise en vente. Nos créations sont réalisées avec des métaux nobles tels que l'or, l'argent ou encore le vermeil. Choisir notre marque, c'est choisir la qualité et le charme de bijoux au caractère discret et unique.

Chez soandso, nos bijoux sont réalisés en étroite collaboration avec nos artisans français au savoir-faire indéniable. Ils sont travaillés avec des matières brutes pour donner naissance à des bijoux délicatement imparfaits. Si vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau à une personne chère à votre cœur ou porter un accessoire empli d'émotion, misez sur nos bijoux de créateur français. Nous vous proposons des collections de bijoux intemporels qui sauront combler toutes vos attentes, et nous disposons également de quelques modèles de sacs en lin et cuir

En savoir plus

L'esprit discret de bijoux bruts et raffinés

Les meilleurs ventes
  • Les meilleurs ventes

Boutique-atelier
  • Boutique-atelier

Communauté Instagram
  • Communauté Instagram

Nos bijoux intemporels

A porter en toute occasion